STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Email Direct Line
Eli Jennings District Manager    ejennings@cliftonsanitation.com  970-257-6587
Mike Brammer  Operations Manager
mbrammer@cliftonsanitation.com
970-257-6583
Brianna Rodriguez Administrative Assistant  brodriguez@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6580
Matt Talley Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator  mtalley@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6581
Tyler Brumback   Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator tbrumback@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6582
Scott Koch Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator skoch@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6586
Trevor Workman Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator tworkman@cliftonsanitation.com  970-257-6585
Greg Lofstrom Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator glofstrom@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6592
Travis Dilley Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator  tdilley@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6589
Dawson Harris Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator dharris@cliftonsanitation.com  970-257-6593
Andrew Casano Grounds Maintenance Lead acasano@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6591
Keith Encke  Grounds Maintenance kencke@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6591
       
       
       

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman Kent Brumback - Term Expires 2022
Vice Chairman Walt Hoyt – Term Expires 2022
Secretary/Treasurer Dale Welch - Term Expires 2022
Director Greg Martin – Term Expires 2023
 
Emergency: (970) 986-1765