STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Email Direct Line
Eli Jennings District Manager    ejennings@cliftonsanitation.com  970-257-6587
Pam Smith Administrative Assistant  psmith@cliftonsanitation.com  970-257-6580
Matt Talley Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator  mtalley@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6581
Tyler Brumback   Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator tbrumback@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6582
Scott Koch Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator skoch@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6586
Mike Brammer  Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator  mbrammer@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6583
Trevor Workman Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator tworkman@cliftonsanitation.com  970-257-6585
Greg Lofstrom Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator glofstrom@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6592
Travis Dilley Wastewater Treatment & Collections System Operator  tdilley@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6589
Andrew Casano Grounds Maintenance Lead acasano@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6591
Keith Encke  Grounds Maintenance kencke@cliftonsanitation.com 970-257-6591
       
       
       

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman Kent Brumback - Term Expires 2022
Vice Chairman Walt Hoyt – Term Expires 2022
Secretary/Treasurer Dale Welch - Term Expires 2022
Director Greg Martin – Term Expires 2023
Director Kent Holsan – Term Expires 2023
Emergency: (970) 986-1765